Executive Advisory Board

The SCM World Executive Advisory Board (EAB) is an exclusive group of the most influential global operations executives from the world’s leading companies. The purpose of the EAB is to develop, promote and progress the discipline of supply chain management, encouraging both current and future leaders within the profession to make a greater impact not only on the organisations they work for but on our wider society.

In practice, the EAB helps to direct the research agenda of the SCM World community as well as provide oversight on key strategic initiatives and development plans.

Prof. Hau Lee
Prof. Hau Lee
The Thoma Professor of Operations, Information & Technology

Roberto Canevari
Executive Vice President,
Supply Chain Europe

John Church
Executive Vice President, Supply Chain

Melanie Cook
Chief Operating Officer

Frank Crespo
Chief Supply Chain Officer; Former Chief Procurement Officer, Caterpillar

Marc Engel
Chief Supply Chain Officer

Sandra MacQuillan
Executive Vice President Integrated Supply Chain

Viju Menon
Group President, Global Quality & Operations

Maria Nieradka
Head of Business Operations

Gerry Rogers
Chief Digital Officer

Greg Smith
Greg Smith
Executive Vice President,
Supply Chain

Jackie Sturm
Jackie Sturm 
Vice President Global Supply

Mark Sutcliffe
SVP, Industrial Strategy and Supply Chain Management

Donna Warton
Donna Warton
General Manager Devices Supply Chain

Kathy Wengel
Kathy Wengel
Executive Vice President & Chief Global Supply Chain Officer

David Wilkins
Vice President, Contracts and Supply Chain